Das Team

Geschäftsleitung

Andrea Otta, CFA

Geschäftsführerin; Portfolio Managerin +43 (1) 535 1551-528 +43 (1) 535 1551-8528 andrea.otta@kcm.at

Andreas Weidinger, CFA, FRM

Geschäftsführer, Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 534 51-360 +43 (1) 532 2549-362 andreas.weidinger@kcm.at

Harald Besser, CFA

Geschäftsführer, Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 534 51-357 +43 (1) 532 25 49-362 harald.besser@kcm.at

Herwig Wolf, CEFA, CIIA

Leiter Institutional Business +43 (1) 534 51-261 herwig.wolf@kathrein.at

Stefan Waidhofer

Institutional Business +43 (1) 534 51-389 stefan.waidhofer@kathrein.at

Brigitte Aigner

Assistentin Institutional Business +43 534 51-262 brigitte.aigner@kathrein.at

Andreas Weidinger, CFA, FRM

Geschäftsführer, Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 534 51-360 +43 (1) 532 2549-362 andreas.weidinger@kcm.at

Andrea Otta, CFA

Geschäftsführerin; Portfolio Managerin +43 (1) 535 1551-528 +43 (1) 535 1551-8528 andrea.otta@kcm.at

Harald Besser, CFA

Geschäftsführer, Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 534 51-357 +43 (1) 532 2549 - 362 harald.besser@kcm.at