Das Team

Geschäftsleitung

Andrea Otta, CFA

Geschäftsführerin; Portfolio Managerin +43 (1) 535 1551-528 +43 (1) 535 1551-8528 andrea.otta@kcm.at

Andreas Weidinger, CFA, FRM

Geschäftsführer, Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 53451-360 +43 (1) 53451-362 andreas.weidinger@kcm.at

Harald Besser, CFA

Geschäftsführer, Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 53451-357 +43 (1) 53451-362 harald.besser@kcm.at

Andrea Otta, CFA

Geschäftsführerin; Portfolio Managerin +43 (1) 535 1551-528 +43 (1) 535 1551-8528 andrea.otta@kcm.at

Andreas Weidinger, CFA, FRM

Geschäftsführer, Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 53451-360 +43 (1) 53451-362 andreas.weidinger@kcm.at

Harald Besser, CFA

Geschäftsführer, Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 53451-357 +43 (1) 53451-362 harald.besser@kcm.at

Josef Stadler, CEFA

Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 534 51 - 358 josef.stadler@kcm.at

Mario Krismer, CFA

Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 534 51 361 mario.krismer@kcm.at

Florian Mayer, CFA, CQF

Portfolio Manager +43 (1) 534 51 356 florian.mayer@kcm.at

Patrick Sabo

Trading & Execution +43 (1) 534 51 359 patrick.sabo@kcm.at